You are here

Front Office

Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Don Rigby Governor Read Bio
Brian Komorowski Alternate Governor 304-232-7722 kski@redp.org Read Bio
Adam Bonenberger Accountant 304-232-7722 adam@redp.org Read Bio
Ticket Sales
Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Lewis Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL(4625) ext. 108 rlewis@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Bob Munn General Sales Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 119 bmunn@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Matt Rosen Season Ticket / Retention Manager 304-234-GOAL(4625) ext. 117 mrosen@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Neil Tennant Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 122 ntennant@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Corporate Sales
Name Position Phone Email
Chris Hudgins Corporate Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL(4625) ext. 106 chudgins@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Matthew Osborne Corporate Ticket Sales 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 116 mosborne@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Brooke Stull Client Services Manager 304-234-GOAL(4625) ext. 104 bstull@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Multimedia
Name Position Phone Email
DJ Abisalih Radio Broadcaster & Director of Media/Community Relations 304-234-GOAL(4625) ext. 109 djabisalih@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Kirk Kelleher Video Production Specialist 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 110 kkelleher@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Merchandise
Name Position Phone Email
Matt Allietta Merchandise Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) mallietta@wheelingnailers.com