You are here

Front Office

Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Don Rigby Governor Read Bio
Brian Komorowski Alternate Governor 304-232-7722 kski@redp.org Read Bio
Jason Rine Director of Business Operations 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 104 jrine@wheelingnailers.com
Adam Bonenberger Accountant 304-232-7722 adam@redp.org Read Bio
Ticket Sales
Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Lewis Ticket Operations Coordinator 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 108 rlewis@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Colin McGuinn Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 126 cmcguinn@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Brian McMullen Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 124 bmcmullen@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Bob Munn General Sales Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 119 bmunn@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Rita Rehak Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 107 rrehak@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Matt Rosen Ticket Sales Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 117 mrosen@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Joey Yoho Ticket Sales Account Executive 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 123 jyoho@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Corporate Sales
Name Position Phone Email
Chris Hudgins Client Fulfillment Coordinator 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 106 chudgins@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Howard Karnell Corporate Partnerships 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 114 hkarnell@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Multimedia
Name Position Phone Email
DJ Abisalih Radio Broadcaster & Director of Media/Community Relations 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 109 djabisalih@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Kirk Kelleher Video Production Specialist 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 110 kkelleher@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Neil Tennant Marketing & Social Media Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) ext. 122 ntennant@wheelingnailers.com Read Bio
Merchandise
Name Position Phone Email
Matt Allietta Merchandise Manager 304-234-GOAL (4625) mallietta@wheelingnailers.com