1. Home
  2. News
  3. Social Media

Social Media

Tuesday, December 1st
Social Media

You're already following the Wheeling Nailers team accounts on social media - Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube. Now, make sure you're following all of the players!

Player Twitter Instagram
Matt Alfaro matt_alfaro matt_alfaro
François Brassard fbrass31 fbrass31
Lawton Courtnall LawtonCourtnall lawtoncourtnall
Tyler Drevitch Drevy4 drevy4
Brad Drobot b_drobes drobot17
Chad Duchesne C_Duchesne chadduchesne
Matt Foley   mattfols2
Austin Fyten   austin_fyten19
Brandon Halverson Halvy31 halvy31
Hayden Hawkey hawkeypuck35 hawkeypuck35
Hayden Hodgson 96_hodgson hodgson96
Michael Joly MikeJolyy micjoly88
Sean Josling seanjosling sean_josling
Shane Kuzmeski Shanekuzmeski shanekuzmeski
Luke Lynch lynch8484 lynch8484
Dylan MacPherson D_MacPherson6 dylanmacpherson_6
Michael Pelech   mpelech23
Nick Rivera rivy23  
Felix Robert   roby71
Ryan Scarfo scarfdoctah9 scarf99
Adam Smith adamsmith_4 adamsmith_4
Shane Starrett S_Starrett starrett33
Cody Sylvester slyderman16 slyder16
Aaron Thow theThowShow aaronthow
Brady Tomlak bradytomlak b_tomlak
Evan Wardley e_wardley ewards27
Patrick Watling patwatling patrick.watling
Joshua Winquist Jwinny21 jwinny
Staff Member Twitter Instagram
Derek Army   derek_army
Daniel Barker DBarker_14 dbarkeratc
Brice Lucas Brice_Krispies brice_krispies_
DJ Abisalih Deej_HockeyPXP  

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Bloomington Bison
Wheeling Nailers
Saturday, November 2nd
Bloomington Bison @ Wheeling Nailers
Puck Drops:
7:10 PM EDT
WesBanco Arena
Bloomington Bison
BLM Bloomington Bison
at
Wheeling Nailers
WHL Wheeling Nailers
WesBanco Arena
Trois-Rivières Lions
Wheeling Nailers
Friday, November 8th
Trois-Rivières Lions @ Wheeling Nailers
Puck Drops:
7:10 PM EST
WesBanco Arena
Trois-Rivières Lions
TR Trois-Rivières Lions
at
Wheeling Nailers
WHL Wheeling Nailers
WesBanco Arena
Trois-Rivières Lions
Wheeling Nailers
Saturday, November 9th
Trois-Rivières Lions @ Wheeling Nailers
Puck Drops:
7:10 PM EST
WesBanco Arena
Trois-Rivières Lions
TR Trois-Rivières Lions
at
Wheeling Nailers
WHL Wheeling Nailers
WesBanco Arena

Latest News

More News
Nailers Announce 2024 Protected List
Nailers Announce 2024 Protected List
Nailers Announce 2024-25 Schedule
Nailers Announce 2024-25 Schedule
Nailers Well Represented at World Championship
Nailers Well Represented at World Championship

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!